h1

The Mouth Revolution

February 12, 2007

An earlier post about Michael Pollan’s article, Unhappy Meals, got me thinking about this whole idea of REAL FOOD.

So it was perhaps not a coincidence that I received an email from my friend Neil Reily, who publishes the Holistic Living newsletter and organises Holistic Living fairs, pointing me to a video titled The Mouth Revolution.

I won’t tell you too much about it, just that it is about REAL FOOD – No trans fat, No GMO, No pesticides, No artificial Anything.

It’s very creative, rather funny and I found it highly entertaining. Go watch it!

And join The Mouth Revolution!

2 comments

  1. […] while ago, I wrote about The Mouth Revolution. I was really excited to discover the site as well as The Mouth Blog and I wrote to them to offer […]


  2. ricola contains aspartame. read the inactive ingredients. http://www.ricola.com/en-us/Products/Herb-Cough-and-Throat-Drops/Green-Tea



Leave a Reply

